My Diaryland

9:11 p.m. - 2010-06-02
Circles

I recall writing on this very diary many years ago about circles and how life has a habit of going around in them. You never really realise what is happening until the two ends of the loop click together again. By that time it's too late to avoid finding yourself in a situation you once were sure would not happen again.

I don't think I have any stalkers trying to track me down anymore. I’m not easy to find but then again anyone who was smart enough, and genuinely wanted to find me, could find me easily. I’m a creature of habit and one day that will be my downfall, just as she once was. She knew me better than I knew myself and in that respect, she could see where I was at any point on the circle, and knew when it was going to click again.

 

 

previous - next - latest - archive - contact - Diaryland

00

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!